Jakob Ullmann

(Copyright © 2014 Piero Scaruffi | Terms of use )

, /10

German composer Jakob Ullmann specialized in subsonic chamber music that barely exists: Komposition Fur Streichquartett and Disappearing Musics For Six Players , first documented on Komposition Fur Streichquartett (1996), the 73-minute A Catalogue Of Sounds (2005) for string quartet, the 70-minute Voice, Books And FIRE 3 (2008), the 66-minute Solo III Fur Orgel, off Fremde Zeit - Addendum 4 (2013), the 47-minute Composition for String Quartet 2 (1999), off Komposition Fur Streichquartett 2 (2012), etc. (Translation by/ Tradotto da xxx)

Se sei interessato a tradurre questo testo, contattami

(Copyright © 2014 Piero Scaruffi | Terms of use )
What is unique about this music database