Tsui Hark

A Gallery of Stills

Career analysis | Other filmmakers | History of Cinema | Cinema | Home

The Butterfly Murders (1979)

Hell Has No Gates (1980)

Dangerous Encounters of the First Kind (1980)

All the Wrong Clues (1981)

Zu Warriors from the Magic Mountain (1983)

Shangai Blues (1984)

Peking Opera Blues (1986)

The Big Heat (1988)

Once Upon a Time in China I

Once Upon a Time in China II

Green Snake (1993)

The Lovers (1994)

The Blade (1995)

Time And Tide (2000)

Detective Dee and the Mystery of the Phantom Flame (2010)

The Flying Swords of Dragon Gate (2011)

All About Women (2008)

Taking of Tiger Mountain (2014)

Tsui Hark | Cinema | Art | Home