Idiot Flesh

(Copyright © 2006 Piero Scaruffi | Terms of use )

, /10

(Clicka qua per la versione Italiana)

Idiot Flesh were a Dada-inspired art-rock cabaret act and a colorful commune of dancers and noisemakers in San Francisco. Their shows, performed in outrageous costumes, would mix puppets, psychedelic lights, pyrotechnics, visuals and theatre. They released Tales of Instant Knowledge and Sure Death (1990), featuring guitarist Gene Jun, bassist Dan Rathbun, drummer Chuck Squier, keyboardist Daniel Roth and multi-instrumentalist Nils Frykdahl, The Nothing Show (1994) and Fancy (1997). They dissolved in 1998.

(Copyright © 2006 Piero Scaruffi | Terms of use )
What is unique about this music database