No Knife

(Copyright © 2006 Piero Scaruffi | Terms of use )

, /10

San Diego's No Knife debuted with Drunk on the Moon (1996). After guitarist Ryan Ferguson joined for Hit Man Dreams (1997) their hardcore incorporated elements of post-rock.

Fire in the City of Automatons (1999) and Riot for Romance (2002) tried to sell their ideas to a broader audience.

Ryan Ferguson debuted solo with Only Trying to Help (2007).

(Translation by/ Tradotto da xxx)

Se sei interessato a tradurre questo testo, contattami

(Copyright © 2006 Piero Scaruffi | Terms of use )
What is unique about this music database