(Copyright © 1999-2024 Piero Scaruffi | Terms of use )
Land Falls , 5/10
Postcards From The Arctic , 6/10

Springhouse is a New York progressive-rock combo led by singer/guitarist Mitch Friedland and music critic Jack Rabid. Land Falls (Caroline, 1991) offers generic pop (Eyesore, Layers, Open Your Eyes) that seldom gets lively enough to be more than supermarket muzak (Eskimo).

Keyboards, cello, horn and violin embellish Postcards From The Arctic (Caroline, 1993). Worthless and Asphalt Angels sound like Church without the pathos.

(Translation by/ Tradotto da xxx)

Se sei interessato a tradurre questo testo, contattami

What is unique about this music database
Permission is granted to download/print out/redistribute this file provided it is unaltered, including credits.
E` consentito scaricare/stampare/distribuire questo testo ma a patto che venga riportata la copyright