(Copyright © 2020 Piero Scaruffi | Terms of use )

, /10

Christian metalcore band Zao, hailing from Pennsylvania and led by drummer Jesse Smith, released All Else Failed (1996) and The Splinter Shards The Birth Of Separation (1997) before disbanding. A new incarnation with singer Daniel Weyandt and guitarist Russ Cogdell released Where Blood And Fire Bring Rest (1998), Liberate Te Ex Inferis (1999), that also added second guitarist Scott Mellinger, ZAO (2001), Parade Of Chaos (2002) and All Else Failed (2003). Various line-ups released The Funeral Of God (2004), The Fear Is What Keeps Us Here (2006), Awake? (2009) and The Well-Intentioned Virus (2016). (Translation by/ Tradotto da xxx)

Se sei interessato a tradurre questo testo, contattami

(Copyright © 2020 Piero Scaruffi | Terms of use )
What is unique about this music database