Gates Of Slumber

(Copyright © 2006 Piero Scaruffi | Terms of use )

, /10

Indiana's Gates Of Slumber were faithful worshippers of the gospel of Black Sabbath on The Awakening (2004), Suffer No Guilt (I Hate Records, 2006), Conqueror (Profound Lore, 2008), with Ice Worm, Hymns Of Blood And Thunder (Rise Above, 2009), and The Wretch (Rise Above, 2011).

The double-disc Villain Villain (Metal Supremacy, 2007) collects rarities and demos.

(Translation by/ Tradotto da xxx)

Se sei interessato a tradurre questo testo, contattami

(Copyright © 2006 Piero Scaruffi | Terms of use )
What is unique about this music database