(Copyright © 2006 Piero Scaruffi | Legal restrictions - Termini d'uso )

, /10

San Francisco-based electronic/digital composer Jepsydho has composed abstract expressionist poems that explore a vast spectrum of tones and examine the collective neurosis of urban society, notably the ten-movement Chaos Ur-Simphonie (2009).

Download from Mediafire (courtesy of the artist).

(Translation by/ Tradotto da xxx)

Se sei interessato a tradurre questo testo, contattami

(Copyright © 2006 Jepsydho | Legal restrictions - Termini d'uso )
What is unique about this music database