Marc Manning

(Copyright © 2012 Piero Scaruffi | Terms of use )

, /10

San Francisco's singer and guitarist Marc Manning composed eerie vignettes for voice, guitars and sound effects akin to a more psychedelic version of latter-day Swans and a more abstract, dissonant version of David Lynch's soundtracks on Air In The Trees (2007), A Skeleton Soon And Then Forever (2008), Here's A Breaking Sound (self released, 2009) and Cracks In Eyes (self released, 2011). (Translation by/ Tradotto da xxx)

Se sei interessato a tradurre questo testo, contattami

(Copyright © 2012 Piero Scaruffi | Terms of use )
What is unique about this music database